Cracked Kingdom by Erin Watt: Cover Reveal + Summary

As most of you know my love for Erin Watt and the Royals, I just had to share this info with y’all! This will be the last in the Royal’s series. It saddens me but everything has to come to an end one day right? At least we have more books to come from Jen and Elle, like One Small Thing. Which should be coming out soonish. Happy reading!

PS. The ebook will be sold at a discounted price for the first week.

Cracked Kingdom (The Royals, #5)


Title: One Small Thing

Author: Erin Watt

Publication Date: 03/01/2018

SummaryThese Royals will ruin you.

Ever since Hartley Wright met Easton Royal, her life hasn’t been the same. There are enemies behind every corner and dangers beyond each door. When tragedy strikes and steals her memories, she can’t trust anyone, not even the blue-eyed boy who promises her that everything will be all right.

Because while Hartley’s memory is full of gaps, her instincts tell her Easton is dangerous. She doesn’t know if he’s the snake in the garden or her chance at salvation. The chaos he brings wherever he goes is too much to handle, the intense feelings he evokes are too confusing to unravel.

Easton wants her to remember. Hartley thinks it’s better to forget.

She might be right.

Tragedy. Treachery. Trust. Hartley has to face the facts—in this world, you can’t escape the Royals.

Either you live by their rules or you die by them.

small name



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s